Government Recreation Departments Calendar Inspections Forms Employees
Departments
 Affordable Housing
 Atlantic Highlands First Aid
 Building Department
 Business Administrator
 Clean Communities
 Code Enforcement
 Drug and Alcohol Alliance
 Emergency Management [OEM]
 Environmental Commission
 Finance Department
 Fire
 Fire Marshall Office
 Harbor
 Health
 Inspections (Certificate of Occupancy)
 Library
 Municipal Clerk
 Municipal Court
 Planning Board
 Police
 Public Works
 Records Bureau
 Recreation
 Recycling
 Shade Tree Commission
 Social Services
 Special Events Committee
 Stormwater Management
 Tax Assessor
 Tax Collector
 Vital Statistics
 Voter Registration
 Water and Sewer
 Zoning Office

2019 Meeting Dates

Meetings held at 7:30pm, unless otherwise noted. 

Thursday, January 10, 2019 
Thursday, February 14, 2019 
Thursday, March 14, 2019 
Thursday, April 11, 2019 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 
Thursday, June 13, 2019 
Thursday, July 11, 2019 
Thursday, August 9, 2019 
Thursday, September 12, 2019 
Thursday, October 10, 2019 
Thursday, November 14, 2019 
Thursday, December 12, 2019

Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 2020 Reorganization


If you have any questions or concerns about the content of this website, please email the Borough Clerk.

Borough of Atlantic Highlands | 100 First Avenue, Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07716 | Phone: 732-291-1444 Fax: 732-291-9725